Timelordx, 37

currently offline
map pin

Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

First Timer Looking for Love and Fun.
first timer looking for love and fun. first timer looking for a -------- relationship with someone either same age or older. i live in a condo in aiea and haven't had the best luck finding someone to be with. i'm looking for a -------- friends relationship. if you want to contact me to set up somethin
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type large
Movies psychological thrillers, sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!