Skyclad609, 55

currently offline
map pin

Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I fell in love as soon as I stepped foot here
Haven't dated in years. Be gentle with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Polysexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, computers, cosplay, cruises, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, seeing someone, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, graduate school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Sushi
Personality burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality actor, beard, circus clown, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, football (U.S.), martial arts, swimming
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!