Welcome to Hawaii Passions!

Profile Page For mrmeeks808

Mrmeeks808, 32 currently offline
map pin Kaneohe, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Dont talk about it...be about it! Live every moment to its fullest :)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies steamy, classics, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420, hookah, socially
I currently live there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Organic, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese
Personality lover, flirt, playa, punk, fun loving
Individuality artist, ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, something interesting, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Dance, Ska, Reggae, Techno, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style shag, curly, bun
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, running, parkour, skateboarding, hiking, martial arts, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), basketball, bodybuilding, working out
Languages Spanish

My Photos
Mrmeeks808 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World