Profile Page For ladylingi

Ladylingi, 44 currently offline
map pin Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

BBW looking for LTR with FUN and that ONE!
BBW looking for LTR with FUN and that ONE!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, preppy, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, clown
Individuality piercings, tattoos, cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, volleyball, bowling, hiking, dancing

My Photos
Ladylingi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In