Welcome to Hawaii Passions!

Profile Page For jpole808

Jpole808, 42 currently offline
map pin Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for a connection
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, indie, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality flirt, geek
Individuality vampire
I'm looking for something interesting
My Sign i was born in january
Military Service army, veteran
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Trance, Pop, Indie, House, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, scuba, hiking, jogging, snorkeling, rock climbing, running, martial arts, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), football (International), football (U.S.), diving, walking, swimming, golf, cycling, working out, surfing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!








Meet In The Real World