Joshdg081989, 34

currently offline
map pin

Captain Cook, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I love the people and environment
I’m looking on this site because I’m only looking for ladies that live in Hawaii preferably in south kona.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests magic, music, nature, shopping, video games
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Always Dieting, Japanese, Organic
Individuality magician
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music World, Trance, Techno, Ska, Reggae, Hardcore
Hair Style shaved head, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, jogging
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!