Jmusurf, 53

currently offline
map pin

Laguna Beach, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for a partner in crime in Hawaii
Lets get together maybe I can teach you to surf or we can hang at my hotel pool n have a margarita lets travel the world
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, cruises
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Mexican, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality pirate, entrepreneur, free spirit, fun loving, nonconformist
Individuality superhero, pirate at heart
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, golf, tennis, swimming, surfing, snorkeling, scuba, rowing
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!