Profile Page For drewstyle661

Drewstyle661, 37 currently offline
map pin Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

New to this type of thing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, fleamarkets, movies, music, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Mexican
Personality fun loving, flirt, clown, artistic, lover, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, ninja, circus clown, artist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Motown, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Hip Hop, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style curly, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, swimming, running, jogging, basketball, bodybuilding
Languages English

My Photos
Drewstyle661 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In