Antnynhi, 50

currently offline
map pin

Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Love the islands
Love the islands I participate in a number of non profit organizations that I am quite fond of. One allowing access to ocean sports to people with disabilities, one encouraging the education and the defeat of cancer and degenerative disease through nutrition and detoxification, and the last non profit I assist is a children's home near the border of Thailand and Burma. I spend as much of my time traveling and enjoying every moment of my life!
I take great pride and care for my health... body, inside and out, as well as my conditioned attitude. I wake up at 3am and begin a training session, starting with yoga until 5am, and then I just maintain an hourly light exercise for 5-10min throughout the day, going to bed at about 10pm. I have been getting my 10 miles a day, sometimes 20. I lift weights several times a week. I have a desire to squeeze every drop of life out of the day, great! I have spent a good deal of my energy, effort, and life learning to explore, nurture, and fully awaken my senses and fully enjoy their potential... I will not do anything to dumb them down...
Some of the places I have been include: Seychelles, Papua New Guinea, different parts of Australia, Colombia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Burma, and Thailand. I love to teach yoga, nutrition, and anything I can to improve the quality of life in others. I have been teaching people on how to use the Gerson Therapy to defeat their cancer, heart disease, arthritis, and other illnesses. I live a rather healthy lifestyle and I love to encourage others.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Raw Food
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, extrovert, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran, reserves
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Funk
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, jogging, walking, diving, wrestling, weightlifting, hiking, rock climbing, marathon
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, detoxing

My Photos
Antnynhi Image 0
Antnynhi Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Hawaii!