Profile Page For alexakmarie

Alexakmarie, 37 currently offline
map pin Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

The beaches
The beaches Well it's the beaches here I love it because I love to swim =) nothing can beat a mice good tan under the sun and a refreshing dip in the ocean
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, pole dancing, photography, music, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Always Dieting, Sushi, Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, professional, romantic, fun loving
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, volleyball, tennis, swimming, soccer (U.S.), pole dancing, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In