COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Hawaii Passions Groups
The Hawaii Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

REBELJAP808

  • REBELJAP808 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Pearl City, HI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

REBELJAP808 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REBELJAP808 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, larp, computers, manga, fishing, movies, history, music, hunting, reading, internet, sports, board games, target practice, chess, killing zombies, video games
Body Type
overweight
Movies
animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, action, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, a couch potato, social butterfly, a total freak
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Sushi, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Omnivore, Candiholic, Fine Dining, Raw Food
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, punk, romantic
Individuality
ninja, opera lover, paranormal believer, werewolf, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Reggae, Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Ska, Jazz, Techno, Celtic, Karaoke, Trance, Choir, Metal, Opera, Classical, Punk, Dance, Rap, Hard Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, basketball, cycling, football (U.S.), golf
Languages
English, The Language of Love


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

REBELJAP808's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REBELJAP808*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REBELJAP808


Last forum posts of REBELJAP808 on Hawaii Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REBELJAP808

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hawaii Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REBELJAP808

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hawaii Passions video game Library

Hawaii Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hawaii Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.